Testimonials

Demo is an Elder,
an awakener, and
a true healer.

Claudia Ascione,
Homeopathic Healer


2014-07-10T15:22:34+00:00
Demo is an Elder, an awakener, and a true healer. Claudia Ascione, Homeopathic Healer
With harmony and love you have chosen
to give this healing gift and with harmony
and love I have received it. Many blessings
to you, Demo.

Woneeya Thundering Hawk.
Comanche Medicine Woman

2014-07-10T15:31:31+00:00
With harmony and love you have chosen to give this healing gift and with harmony and love I have received it. Many blessings to you, Demo. Woneeya Thundering Hawk. Comanche Medicine Woman
I use your Thyroid Meditation daily. It brought
me through the worst of my thyroid issues to
being fully healed! Thank you, Demo.

Cindy Hansen

2014-07-10T15:31:53+00:00
I use your Thyroid Meditation daily. It brought me through the worst of my thyroid issues to being fully healed! Thank you, Demo. Cindy Hansen
Your voice carries a resonance of pure love,
spiritual integrity and centers me in peace.
I find it very balancing. So does my thyroid.

Bernadette Aukward


2014-07-10T15:32:21+00:00
Your voice carries a resonance of pure love, spiritual integrity and centers me in peace. I find it very balancing. So does my thyroid. Bernadette Aukward
Thank you for the beautiful inspirational CD.
It relaxed me in such a profound way. I felt
at one with myself & the Universe. I was so
deeply moved.

Dorothy Constantine

2014-07-10T15:32:50+00:00
Thank you for the beautiful inspirational CD. It relaxed me in such a profound way. I felt at one with myself & the Universe. I was so deeply moved. Dorothy Constantine
Your Relaxation CD gave me an experience
of unparalleled clarity and inner peace, and
I feel more deeply connected within myself.

David Rush

2014-07-10T15:33:16+00:00
Your Relaxation CD gave me an experience of unparalleled clarity and inner peace, and I feel more deeply connected within myself. David Rush
Your Thyroid Meditation totally raises the bar
on meditations with music while taking you
on an amazing journey to wholeness.

Susan Perez

2014-07-10T15:33:37+00:00
Your Thyroid Meditation totally raises the bar on meditations with music while taking you on an amazing journey to wholeness. Susan Perez
Demo helped me to connect with my true self,
discover my purpose for being here and
ultimately embrace the incredible love I have
to share. What a Gift!

Genevieve Piturro
Founder of Pajama Program

2014-07-10T15:40:31+00:00
Demo helped me to connect with my true self, discover my purpose for being here and ultimately embrace the incredible love I have to share. What a Gift! Genevieve Piturro Founder of Pajama Program
I LOVE your Deep Relaxation CD! Even when
I'm not listening to it, I can still hear your voice
in my head, and everything in me calms down.

Carla Hall, Chef
The Chew, ABC TV

2014-07-10T15:40:56+00:00
I LOVE your Deep Relaxation CD! Even when I'm not listening to it, I can still hear your voice in my head, and everything in me calms down. Carla Hall, Chef The Chew, ABC TV
For any woman with a thyroid condition who
wants to incorporate positive self-healing
approaches into her life, I highly recommend
Thyroid Meditation.”

Mary Shomon, Thyroid Author

2014-07-10T15:41:35+00:00
For any woman with a thyroid condition who wants to incorporate positive self-healing approaches into her life, I highly recommend Thyroid Meditation.” Mary Shomon, Thyroid Author

See what listeners and users of One Light One Spirit’s guided meditations and seminars are saying:

 

HORMONAL BALANCE: Restoring Inner Peace and Power

HB“After listening to the Hormonal Balance Meditation during my pregnancy, I felt I was overcome with a blanket of peace. Something in Demo’s voice and a trust in his words led me to a place of letting go. And in this place, I couldn’t help but believe my body was in complete balance! I had little to no nausea and postpartum symptoms ended after a week. I have no doubt that this meditation has helped me renew my body and my spirit because I feel amazing.”

~ Denis Gonzales

“One Light One Spirit’s ‘Hormonal Balance’ guided meditation is a life-changing tool that I recommend for women of all ages who will thrive, once they reach a place of balance in both hormones and life. This CD is also an excellent complement to our new book, “Your Healthy Pregnancy with Thyroid Disease,” and can bring peace of mind, calm and balance to women struggling with fertility, pregnancy and postpartum health challenges.”

~ Mary Shomon, NY Times bestselling author- Hormonal Health Advocate

“I’ve have had the pleasure of getting to know Demo DiMartile. It’s not often you meet someone with such a special gift of healing. His guided meditations have helped me through my own hormonal shifts with thyroid disease, adrenal fatigue, and perimenopause. I highly recommend the Hormonal Balance Meditation for women of all ages going through hormonal changes including pregnancy, postpartum perimenopause, and menopause.”

~Dana Trentini, Hypothyroid Mom

“Every time I listen to a new guided meditation by Demo DiMartile, I am filled with awe. This man, this amazing Soul Healer continues to deliver such powerful medicine for the entire being. His depth of sacred LOVE, WISDOM, and EXPERTISE is saturated in every word he speaks. Demo, in a nano second, has a way of leading one into Nirvana, that imperturbable stillness of mind. Then, while you are totally disconnected from any form of thought or existence, he removes every imbalance and restores you in such an honorable and sacred manner. Your psyche moves harmoniously with his suggestion as if in a heavenly concert where you both effortlessly dance through the healing experience. I came away from HORMONAL BALANCE feeling peaceful, yet energized. Demo DiMartile truly brings one to the understanding of ONE LIGHT ONE SPIRIT. This CD is one, every woman should have. It’s magic.”

~Woneeya Thundering Hawk, Comanche Medicine Woman

 

THYROID MEDITATION: Trasnforming Stress into Well-Being

thyroid“This is the best guided meditation I’ve ever listened to. It is Incredibly relaxing, profound and deeply healing. The author clearly has affinity and understanding of women. I Highly recommend it.”

~ Mikaon

“I use your Thyroid Meditation daily. It brought me back through the worst of my thyroid issues to being completely healed! Thank you so much, Demo.”

~ Cindy Hansen

“Demo DiMartile of One Light One Spirit has created a powerful tool to achieve optimal health and wellness.The Thyroid Meditation brings holistic healing into the process, and adds a sense of peace, greater self-awareness, and trust in the body’s own ability to improve and heal. I highly recommend it for any woman with a thyroid condition who wants to incorporate positive self-healing approaches into her life.”

~ Best-Selling Thyroid Author and Patient Advocate, Mary Shomon

“Demo, Your Thyroid Meditation is a very special program that can and will help many women with hypothyroidism.”

~ Hypothyroid Mom, Dana Trintini

“I work nights as a nurse and find it so difficult to regulate my energy and stress level. It is hard for me to readjust to “normal” on my days off as I’m constantly battling with a never ending fatigue. After listening to your Thyroid Meditation, I felt a deep sense of tranquility. I felt empowered to make a change in my life and not allow this situation to overwhelm me. Most importantly, you inspired a sense of confidence and self-worth in me, something I will carry with me always.Thank you, Demo.”

~ Rachael Gordon

“Greetings from Canada; I found your spiritual healing meditation for women and thyroid so beautiful; Thank you for your profound words and wonderful healing. Cheers.”

~ Adriana Vani

“I listened to your Thyroid Meditation twice. The first listening experience, I seemed to be resonating with your words and your voice.  Both are beautiful and authentically moving. Subsequently, I felt emotionally empowered. The second time I was able to allow the healing energy in it’s purest form to work it’s magic. After the second meditation I was relaxed and in good spirits. The next day I had more energy. The day after that, I had my blood tested and found that my thyroid is operating within normal range. With harmony and love you have chosen to give this healing gift and with harmony and love I have received it. Many blessings to you in your further endeavors to bring peace to so many women who are in need. Thank you for this opportunity to express my gratitude.”

~ Woneeya Thundering Hawk, Comanche Medicine Woman

“Thank you so much for linking to this Thyroid Meditation. I purchased it, and it is so powerful, I mean really powerful : ) I’m going to use it every day and will check out Demo’s website.”

~ Debbie

“I have been meditating for long time with various types of music or on my own. But this Thyroid Meditation was so profound. I could see myself liberating out of all the accumulated stress, shame, guilt – what so ever that would have been embedded in my cells over the years. I couldn’t control my tears whenever I did it. I assume that is part of healing. As of now I am thrilled to share the feel of the 30- minute meditation that is so healing, liberating and at the end leaves me in a very peaceful happy mood. I started trusting already that this is going to change me forever. Thank you.””

UPDATE: “I took the thyroid test, and it has come down to a value of 3, which was 10 earlier. I owe a lot to this meditation which has taken me through a very tough phase to get back to normalcy. Thank you so very much for getting me back on the path. Namaste.”

~ Lachesis Nyx Bangalore, India

“I started the Thyroid Meditation about a year ago. It was incredible, very powerful. The first session I ended up in tears, releasing all the tension in my body and mind. I was taking the wrong medication for my condition and-got very sick and I stopped doing the most meditation for awhile.
I started again a few weeks ago and I still find it very powerful and truly amazing. My thyroid has been almost totally destroyed by my antibodies, so the meditation won’t cure me. However, after each session I feel relaxed, calm at peace, serene and I believe that I have more energy. Sometimes I listen to the meditation in the park under the trees. I find it is a beautiful experience.

Thank you for thinking about us. Too often people with thyroid dysfunction are overlooked, and not taken seriously by the medical profession. Your meditation brings peace and hope to my heart. For that I thank you, Demo.”

~ Virginie Nash

Your Thyroid Meditation is Amazing!…I have truly found peace!

~ C. Re-Fowlkson

“I enjoy guided visualization and hypnotherapy meditations. Yet only a few really shine like stars in the night guiding me. This guided meditation for thyroid disease is my morning star! It is so powerful, so intelligent and very relaxing. The introduction focuses my attention on the need to address healing shame and it’s connection to my throat chakra where my thyroid is located. The guided meditation part is only 30-minutes. Sometimes I fall asleep and sometimes I lie still and listen to Demo’s calming voice which brings my thyroid and my hormones back into balance by releasing shame and loving myself. The body mind and spirit connection is so eloquently honored that I have played it for my clients during their massages. They loved it and they truly felt healed. This is a women’s cd, honoring the female and the divinity of the role of women in our culture. This is the kind of information we should be educating our daughters with so they can live beyond the ways my generation has been programmed to believe. The layering in of rest and repose is essential for wellness. Yet so many women will not give this to themselves and that is the root of unhappiness and disease. All this said, it is information men need too. The male clients that have heard it are equally appreciative. We cannot step into this millennium with it’s technology and over population, while leaving our spirits behind.”

~ Linda Rossi, Message Therapist

“I don’t take the time to post testimonials unless I REALLY mean what I say. I first saw Demo at a thyroid lecture. I have to admit that I wasn’t a “believer” at first, but downloaded the Thyroid Meditation anyway, thinking I didn’t have much to lose. I LOVE it!

I put my iPhone under my pillow when I go to sleep and play the meditation. I really believe it affects me on many different levels, hearing it in my conscious and sub-conscious. I’m usually cynical about this stuff, but I feel it affects me profoundly, since I wake up feeling especially positive. I think it will benefit everyone”

~ Helen Maxam

pasted-image-2 10.31.39 PM“I just wanted you to know how much you touched my soul at the MeTime Weekend Event. Just your presence made me feel richer and healthier. You exude love and healing. Your work and the way you help others, myself included, is unfathomable. Your spirit has touched me, forever, Demo. I will have your words always in my head. (I’ll be listening to your Thyroid Mediation regularly, so you’ll really be in my brain)! Thank you for bestowing me with your healing hands and pure essence of being, that will help me on my health journey.”

~ Danna Bowman, Founder,Thyroid Nation

“Demo, your Thyroid Meditation is wonderful! Your voice is so soothing, your message so healing. It is very calming, “centering” and, I believe, very healing. The meditation really allowed me to go deeper into my own meditative space.When your guided meditation ended, I remained in silent meditation for another half hour – it was wonder-filled. – The music has a beautiful transcendent quality. It was truly lovely meeting you and experiencing your healing energy! I thank you and wish you health and spiritual wellness always. Pace sempre,”

~ Linda Green

pasted-image-3“After listening to the Thyroid Meditation, I found the motivation that was missing. I so needed to get out of a place where I felt trapped. While doing the meditation, I was filled with emotion which brought me to tears, but not in a bad way. When I realized that I had a catharsis, suddenly things that were chaotic became clear. I was able to let go of the fear that I was loosing myself. As a woman, I was reminded of how powerful I really am! So grateful, Demo.”

~ Denise Garcia

“Thank you so much Demo for creating this wonderful meditation. Just finished listening to it and I was transported to a place of peace. The stress in my life is increasing due to now being a caretaker. I see that my thyroid needs more support. My experience with the meditation was wonderful and I will be incorporating it into my daily practice.”

~ Elizabeth T.

bern“Dearest Demo, 10 years ago, I stood at the door of departure faced with the grim prognosis that I would not make it. You reminded me that I have free will, and if I chose to overcome my heart problem, I would. You guided me in opening my heart to embrace the love within me, make peace with myself and everyone else that I needed to, and I would be met by Divine Providence. And I was. I am now 80 and still kicking. Currently, I’ve been working with your Thyroid Meditation. I’m able to stay upright and get through everything. I consider that a miracle. Your voice carries a resonance of pure love and spiritual integrity and centers me in peace. I find it very balancing. Even with the additional stress of flood damage, my lab reports improved. So, I wanted you to know how grateful I am to you for making this wonderful tape, in concert with the Divine, to assist in my healing and empowering others as well. Many blessing to you.”

~ Bernadette Aukward

“This is a powerful meditation. DiMartile calls it “thyroid,” but he addresses other components of the endocrine system such as adrenal and thymus. I purchased this for help with hypothyroidism, and have begun thinking more holistically about all my glands: adrenal, thymus, pineal, pituitary, and ovaries. Obviously a meditation will not spontaneously cure slow thyroid. However, the relaxation and positive outlook the meditation brings will help with healing.
Just one of the benefits I have experienced is that I no longer have terrible adrenaline rushes in the morning. For years I would have such adrenaline surges after getting to work that I had to pace around the halls for a few minutes every day to burn it off.. And I don’t drink coffee, so it was not a caffeine spike. Since I started listening to this meditation, the surges have stopped. I trust the positive results will continue. I highly recommended it.”

~ Julieon

pasted-image-4“I have been listening to your Thyroid Meditation CD — It is absolutely wonderful and very powerful with enormous healing energies!! Thank you Demo!”

~Blake Cahoon, Channeler

“As a long time practitioner of meditation and mindfulness, it’s great to see the positive effects it has on hypothyroidism. I think many people underestimate the impact of their mind/thoughts on their body and health.”

~ Jenny

“Extremely Relaxing! I truly love this Thyroid Meditation. I don’t have thyroid issues but I do have stress. After going through the meditation I feel calm and relaxed. It is wonderful.”

~ Lisa Meyerson

The thyroid meditation made me realize that unbeknownst to myself I had lost my voice. Somehow, it had totally faded away. This came a such a surprise to me and made me wake up and make a promise to myself that I would find it again. And I have. So thank you so much!”

~ Therese Mc Keone

“Your Thyroid Meditation is wonderful. I am a fan of guided meditations and it is difficult to find a combination of voice, music and words so harmonious and original. Thank you for this further element in my healing journey.”

~ Antonellina Bucc

Order Thyroid Meditation CDs or MP3s now

MASTERING DEEP RELAXATION: Embracing the Tides of Renewal

“Hello Demo, your Deep Relaxation Meditation could be life altering for me. Your voice is amazing, so healing, clear, and filled with deep compassion. I can feel the grief from the loss of my Mom lifting each time I listen to it. Thank you so much!”

~ David Kasparian

pasted-image-2“Demo taught me how to find that serenity within myself. His guidance, patience and knowingness have helped me to connect with my true self, discover my purpose for being here and ultimately embrace the incredible love I have to share. What a gift. From the first time I listened to your deep relaxation meditation, I immediately felt my body relax and the stress wash away. In its place came an inner calm and stillness. Thanks! It feels so good to breathe again!”

~ Genevieve Piturro, Founder, Pajama Program

“Your Deep Relaxation Meditation gave me an experience of unparalleled clarity and inner peace, and I feel more deeply connected within myself. The meditation empties my brain of all the noise while transforming life’s chaos into pure tranquility.”

~ David Rush

pasted-image-5“I’ve been listening to your Deep Relaxation Meditation for sometime now, and I LOVE IT! It is Amazing, so calming and empowering. It relaxes me and allows me to be myself whether working on TV or at my restaurant. And when I am not listening to the meditation, I still hear your soothing voice reminding me to remain calming centered throughout the my hectic day. Thank you so much, Demo!”

~ Carla Hall, The Chew

“Dear Demo, Thank you so much for your beautiful inspirational CD. It had a profound effect on me. It relaxed me in a deep and meaningful way and made me feel at one with myself and the Universe.”

“How often do any of us take the time to do something as simple as to breathe deeply and take time out from a busy day to just “Be”.

“I was sitting in my dining room with the door open listening to your mellow, soothing voice. Suddenly, the birds began to sing outside. Tears came to my eyes and I felt such feeling of euphoria. Was it the sound of your voice? Or was it that I had never taken the time to listen. Whatever it was, thank you, thank you, thank you. I will listen to you often and imagine you are close by, guiding me to the light.Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Gratefully,”

~ Dorothy Constantine

“I managed to relax in ways I never thought possible. Your voice and words evoke such a deep trust in me to finally let go. What a difference the meditation has made in my attitude and my self-esteem. Thank you so much, Demo”

~ Isabella Cataldo

“Listening to “Mastering Deep Relaxation” has taken me back to my core. Your voice, your words, and the music are a perfect symphony to settle the muddied waters. Everything becomes clear, and because of the peace that came over me after going into a deep relaxation, I was able to bring into fruition the exact goal I was visualizing. The meditation is POWERFUL!”

~ Arnie Gonzalez, Life Coach

“Dear Demo,
I sleep like a baby since listening to your Deep Relaxation Meditation. It opens my heart and quiets my mind as I drift into a blissful peace. Your voice is so comforting and beautiful, inviting me to be myself. Many Thanks “

~ Nancy Smith

“Mastering Deep Relaxation” helps me quickly shift into a state where my mind, body and spirit are balanced, restored, and at peace. What a wonderful gift Demo DiMartile has created in this guided meditation.”

~ Mary Shomon, Thyroid Patient Advocate

“Mastering Deep Relaxation is so soothing and really gets you to focus, and the Thyroid Meditation is a must-have for women with thyroid issues. Across the board, the blend of the voice and music fits like a glove, totally raising the bar on meditations with music, while taking you on an amazing journey to wholeness. Check it out! Listen to samples! Comment/Like them! Tell everyone you know! Go to CDBaby and buy them!”

~ Susan Perez

Order DEEP RELAXATION CDs or MP3s now

AWAKENING THE SACRED HEART: The Unfolding of Love and Compassion

sacredheart“I have downloaded the Sacred Heart Meditation.  It is truly a Divine and sacred instrument that will awaken your heart, spirit, and soul. Demo DiMartile has the voice of an angel. His words are Spirit-driven and you come away from this experience healed. Incredibly powerful! I love Awakening The Sacred Heart.”

~ Woneeya, Thundering Hawk

“Awakening the Sacred Heart is magnificent, profoundly beautiful and joyous. It is peaceful, penetrating, and pure PERFECTION! The Meditation was a powerful experience into the heart of my soul. It is a precious gift that will inspire the opening of all hearts in preparation for entering the Golden Age. Love and Gratitude for You and your Spirit, Demo.”

~ Bee Aukward

pasted-image-3“I love this guided meditation. As a buddhist, I practice meditation daily. This guided meditation brings me to a place of profound peace within. It also helps me to understand more about my heart chakra and how to work with it. I feel it is the Heart Sutra in meditation form.”

~ Mary Tang

“Demo’s voice is very soothing and calming. I regularly meditate and his CD’s are an added benefit. He helped me delve deeper into my sense of self —- bringing me to a higher level of consciousness and blissful awareness.”

~ Janet Estavez

“The best way to start your day….30 minutes of pure love.”

~ Genevieve Piturro

Order AWAKENING THE SACRED HEART CDS Or MP3s now

MERGING WITH YOUR HIGHER SELF

image4“I Love your Higher Self Meditation! I’ve had some health challenges and was trying to find a way to connect with my higher self to promote healing. You’ve simplified the whole process, gently yet boldly guiding me on a journey within to reconnect with my source. Negative thoughts of dis-ease are quickly quieted by returning to my Higher self which is the gift and promise of this meditation. With beautiful music and a healing voice, the 30 minutes fly by. It’s a great way to start and end my day. Thank you Demo.”

~ Laura Spaeth

pasted-image“Demo is a powerful Light who carries the message of inner peace. With a calming voice of pure patience, he’s guided me to my Higher Self. He often reminds me that the sum of all my parts is what makes me whole and by embracing all of them unconditionally, I will sustain inner peace while living fully from a place of oneness.”

~ Arnie Gonzalez, Life Coach

“I was truly inspired by your Higher Self Meditation. It was obviously a pivotal point in my spiritual development and amazing to realize how much growth I have made. I would really love you to know, Demo, that You, your support and your kind words helped lift and propelled me to where I needed to be – in a position to help people. I am committed to my purpose and without reservation. I have taken a leap of faith starting my Reiki Practice and I am loving it. Thank you, so much.”

~Angela, New Rochelle, Reike Healer

pasted-image-2“Demo Dimartile has an amazing guided mediation on merging with your Higher Self. I use it every day before I take on the world!!! It helps me to Live from my spirit and trust my inner guidance. I would be selfish not to share this!!! I am truly fortunate to know him personally!!!”

~ Ramon Agtarap

 

Order MERGING WITH YOUR HIGHER SELF
CDs or MP3s now